Dj Mustard "10 Summers" Tracklist + Artwork

DJ Mustard releases the tracklisting and artwork for his upcoming album “10 Summers” which includes some major artists (some that owe him probably for some of the hottest beats over the past year). Features from the West Coast come hard including Nipsey, TeeFlii, IAMSU!, Dom Kennedy, Eric Bellinger, YG, and more. View the tracklist below.

01. Low Low f. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ
02. Ghetto Tales f. Jay 305 & TeeCee
03. Throw Your Hood Up f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
04. No Reason f. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
05. Giuseppee f. 2 Chainz and Jeezy & Yo Gotti
06. Face Down f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz
07 Down On Me f. 2Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
08. Can’t Tell Me Shit f. IamSu! & AKAFrank
09 Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii

dj mustard, 10 summers


Rehab Online Magazine is the alternative millennial guide to emerging music and culture.