p reign, dear america, rap, hiphop, urban culture, rehabonlinemag, drake, new music, asap rocky

P Reign drops a follow-up EP titled “Dear America” which is also the name of the mixtape he released a week or so ago. The Dear America EP features Drake, Future, Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, plus more. The Toronto artist recently spoke with Billboard about his release saying, “You can expect versatility. The music I make is easy to relate to no matter where you’re from. I think it has something for everybody.” On working with Drake, Reign said, “He’s always taught me to always be yourself. Don’t try to be anybody else. He stuck true to who he is and he’s been very successful doing that. I don’t want to sound like anyone else. I don’t want to try to be like anybody else. I can only be who I am.” Stream. Enjoy.

01. “DnF” feat. Drake & Future (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib, Co-Produced by Noël)
02. “You Know” (Produced by ProLogic)
03. “Chickens” feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Produced by Southside)
04. “Realest In The City” feat. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor (Produced by Boi-1da & Koz for 1da Boi Productions, Co-Produced by Maven Boys for 1da Boi Productions)
05. “We Them” feat. A$AP Rocky (Produced by Pro Logic & Bass Line)