Listen to Big Sean “I Don’t Fuck With You” ft. E-40 (Prod. by DJ Mustard & Kanye West)

Big Sean gets some assistance from the Bay Area’s E-40 on a new track called “I Don’t Fuck With You” produced by DJ Mustard and Kanye West. Big Sean officially signed to Roc Nation management and he celebrates by of course dropping a major track. Expect Big Sean to come a little harder this year. Stream & let us know what you think.


Rehab Online Magazine is the alternative millennial guide to emerging music and culture.