Teyana Taylor VII album release date, Music Video: Teyana Taylor "Broken Hearted Girl" ft. Fabolous

Teyana Taylor will officially release her debut album VII on 11/4 and drops off the official visuals for “Broken Hearted Girl” ft. Fabolous. It’s been a long time coming for the R&B singer but she’ll finally get to show off her vocals soon enough. Press Play. 

View the tracklisting for VII below and preorder from Itunes here.

1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”