Stream Young Thug’s “No, My Name Is Jeffrey” Album

Young Thug has finally shared his new album, No, My Name Is Jeffrey, the follow up to his Slime Season 3 project. The 10-track offering includes features from Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Wyclef Jean, Quavo, and more, complemented by song titles inspired by Thugger’s idols. Stream the entire project below and enjoy the rapper’s forward-thinking artwork for the new project.


Rehab Online Magazine is the alternative millennial guide to emerging music and culture.