drake 2017

Although he’s calling it a “playlist”, Drake has shared his new project (or album or playlist), More Life. The 22-song feat includes surprising collaborations with up and comers Jorja Smith and Sampha (“4422”), as well as Travis Scott, Skepta, Quavo, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Young Thug, and Kanye West. During his call-in to OVO Radio on Beats 1 earlier, the Toronto rapper reminded listeners of the album’s intentions, “This project is just a celebration of the fact that we’re still here, still going.” Take a look at the tracklist and stream More Life fom OVO’s best below.

Drake, More Life Tracklist

  1. “Free Smoke”
  2. “No Long Talk” (feat. Giggs)
  3. “Passionfruit”
  4. “Jorja Interlude”
  5. “Get It Together” (feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
  6. “Madiba Riddim”
  7. “Blem”
  8. “4422” (feat. Sampha)
  9. “Gyalchester”
  10. “Skepta Interlude”
  11. “Portland” (feat. Quavo and Travis Scott)
  12. “Sacrifices” (feat. 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
  13. “Nothings Into Somethings”
  14. “Teenage Fever”
  15. “KMT” (feat. Giggs)
  16. “Lose You”
  17. “Can’t Have Everything”
  18. “Glow” (feat. Kanye West)
  19. “Since Way Back” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  20. “Fake Love”
  21. “Ice Melts” (feat. Young Thug)
  22. “Do Not Disturb”